Jane is a passionate advocate for her clients, whether in the Court room or otherwise.
MORE

Contact Jane

P. 04 472 7284
M. 021 682962
E. jane@darrochforrest.co.nz

Alistair’s strength is in the strategy he brings to dispute resolution.
MORE

Contact Alistair

P. 04 974 9628
M. 021 2454455
E. alistair@darrochforrest.co.nz

Ellie is at her best when advocating for her clients – her strength is in relationships.
MORE

Contact Ellie

P. 04 974 8667
M. 021 304 453
E. ellie@darrochforrest.co.nz

Lauren is an experienced advocate, her strengths are relating to clients from all sorts of backgrounds and quickly identifying key issues in a dispute.
MORE

Contact Lauren

P. 04 974 9222
M. 021 572 969
E. lauren@darrochforrest.co.nz

Ben is an experienced insurance lawyer and civil litigator having worked in NZ and London for over 10 years.
MORE

Contact Ben

P. 04 974 6682
M. 022 459 1751
E. ben@darrochforrest.co.nz

Zoe values the speedy, efficient resolution of disputes and specialises in insurance law.
MORE

Contact Zoe

P. 04 974 8959
E. zoe@darrochforrest.co.nz

Bridget is drawn to the people-focused aspects of law and enjoys helping people in what can be a difficult time of their lives.
MORE

Contact Bridget

P. 04 909 7029
E. bridget@darrochforrest.co.nz

Sara was drawn to a career in the law from her interest in politics and social justice.
MORE

Contact Sara

P. 04 909 7028
E. sara@darrochforrest.co.nz

Chanelle is our office manager, her days are filled with keeping the office running smoothly and ensuring its inhabitants are happy.
MORE

Contact Chanelle

P. 04 974 8905
M. 021 059 4954
E. chanelle@darrochforrest.co.nz

Harry started his career as a professional buddy (to our then law clerks) when we moved to Jessie St in May 2017.
MORE

Contact Harry

P. 04 974 8905