Jane is a passionate advocate for her clients, whether in the Court room or otherwise.
MORE

Contact Jane

P. 04 472 7284
M. 021 682962
E. jane@darrochforrest.co.nz

Alistair’s strength is in the strategy he brings to dispute resolution.
MORE

Contact Alistair

P. 04 974 9628
M. 021 2454455
E. alistair@darrochforrest.co.nz

Joss works with clients, to understand and promote their interests.
MORE

Contact Joss

P. 04 909 7428
M. 021 380 448
E. joss@darrochforrest.co.nz

Ellie is at her best when advocating for her clients – her strength is in relationships.
MORE

Contact Ellie

P. 04 974 8667
M. 021 304 453
E. ellie@darrochforrest.co.nz

Lauren is an experienced advocate, her strengths are relating to clients from all sorts of backgrounds and quickly identifying key issues in a dispute.
MORE

Contact Lauren

P. 04 974 9222
M. 021 572 969
E. lauren@darrochforrest.co.nz

Having completed a LLB, BA at the University of Otago, Reuben joined Darroch Forrest at the start of 2017.
MORE

Contact Reuben

P. 04 974 5825
E. reuben@darrochforrest.co.nz

Clara was initially drawn to law as a practical means by which to help people resolve their issues.
MORE

Contact Clara

P. 04 974 5826
E. clara@darrochforrest.co.nz

Zoe values the speedy, efficient resolution of disputes and specialises in insurance law.
MORE

Contact Zoe

P. 04 974 8959
E. zoe@darrochforrest.co.nz

Chanelle is our office manager, her days are filled with keeping the office running smoothly and ensuring its inhabitants are happy.
MORE

Contact Chanelle

P. 04 974 8905
M. 021 059 4954
E. chanelle@darrochforrest.co.nz

Harry started his career as a professional buddy (to our then law clerks) when we moved to Jessie St in May 2017.
MORE

Contact Harry

P. 04 974 8905