Alistair’s strength is in the strategy he brings to dispute resolution.
MORE

Contact Alistair

P. 04 974 9628
M. 021 2454455
E. alistair@darrochforrest.co.nz

Lauren is an experienced advocate, her strengths are relating to clients from all sorts of backgrounds and quickly identifying key issues in a dispute.
MORE

Contact Lauren

P. 04 974 9222
M. 021 572 969
E. lauren@darrochforrest.co.nz

Ben is an experienced insurance lawyer and civil litigator having worked in NZ and London for over 10 years.
MORE

Contact Ben

P. 04 974 6682
M. 022 459 1751
E. ben@darrochforrest.co.nz

Ellie is at her best when advocating for her clients – her strength is in relationships.
MORE

Contact Ellie

P. 04 974 8667
M. 021 304 453
E. ellie@darrochforrest.co.nz

Zoe values the speedy, efficient resolution of disputes and specialises in insurance law.
MORE

Contact Zoe

P. 04 974 8959
E. zoe@darrochforrest.co.nz

Jeremy specialises in insurance and general civil litigation. He has broad expertise having previously worked at large international law firms in both New Zealand and the United Kingdom.
MORE

Contact Jeremy

P. 04 595 6554
E. jeremy@darrochforrest.co.nz

Bridget is drawn to the people-focused aspects of law and enjoys helping people in what can be a difficult time of their lives.
MORE

Contact Bridget

P. 04 909 7029
E. bridget@darrochforrest.co.nz

Sara was drawn to a career in the law from her interest in politics and social justice.
MORE

Contact Sara

P. 04 909 7028
E. sara@darrochforrest.co.nz

Rosie has recently joined the team after graduating with a Bachelor of Laws and Arts
MORE

Contact Rosie

P. 04 595 6553
E. rosie@darrochforrest.co.nz

Harry is the newest addition to the Darroch Forrest whānau having recently completed his Bachelor of Laws and Bachelor of Arts
MORE

Contact Harry

P. 04 95 4677
E. harry@darrochforrest.co.nz

Chanelle is our office manager, her days are filled with keeping the office running smoothly and ensuring its inhabitants are happy.
MORE

Contact Chanelle

P. 04 974 8905
M. 021 059 4954
E. chanelle@darrochforrest.co.nz

Tui is our other canine part timer. Her calm manner allows her to focus on her main task of napping.
MORE

Contact Tui

P. 04 974 8905

Samson, one of our canine part timers, has recently joined the workforce and is fast becoming an integral part of the office.
MORE

Contact Samson

P. 04 974 8905